Shah & Anchor Kutchhi Engineering College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kaustav Bhattacharjee MBA Student

Last Batch 3/5

Why I call my batch last because after our batch this college will end the MBA course from the college and last year they have taken this decision but if i talk about my experience then i wanted to say that after clearing the MHCET Exam I have taken admission here in the Marketing as the specialisation. I am studying in the last year of the course.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement because our batch is last
Faculty 3/5

Visting faculties are more than the Permanent One's
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Taher

4 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

1 year ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Infrastructure is the biggest plus point of this college. College faculty is not that good. But if you are self driven candidate then this is the best college to vouch for. Girls here are extremely good and I bet it is the best as compared to any engineering colleg
H
Hitesh

2 years ago

My overall experience with this college is excellent. I found this college friendly environment . The faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable. The sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with average pac
M
Mohammed Saim Ansari

1 year ago

Located in Vile Parle easily accessible and has some qualified faculties but placement scenarios vary department to department.
A
Amit

1 year ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

10 months ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Provisional Allotment status of Cap Round 1 on July 10, 2019, on its official website for B.E./BTech courses.  Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the provisional allotment status by visiting the official website ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00