Shadan Institute of Management Studies, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1994
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nazia Firdose MBA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the Khaitrabad area of the Hyderabad city and I have chosen HR as the field of my MBA and I have cleared the ICET Examination for the admission and it is one of the known colleges of the city in the Business Education. This college is affiliated to the Osmania University.
PLACEMENT

There was no jobs in this college
Faculty 3/5

They are good and also they are eminent professors
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Aurora's Business School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

J
Jyothi

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Osmania University and for taking admission here I have given and cleared the ISAT Examination and the subject of mine was Finance and Just recently I have cleared the final year examination of the course and the Infrastructur
G
G KRANTHI KIRAN

2 years ago

The Subject of mine was Finance and this college is affiliated with the Osmania University and for taking admission here I have given the state level ISAT Examination in which my ranking was 8300. I have just recently passed my course from here and the experience of m
S
Sree Ramya Peresandra

1 year ago

The college is having highly experienced faculties for those who get a seat by rank, for the management quota faculties are good but not that much and the faculties have minimum 5 years experience and I am in the 2nd semester and I was placed for the Internship and the
S
Samhitha Madiraju

1 year ago

My college is under Osmania university and education is best here and also classes are regular and we have learned a lot. I have done a degree from here and in the campus, a big ground is also present here for the students.
U
U Akanksha

2 years ago

The superb environment is present for the students in the college and there are friendly Nature faculties are also present for all of us which are ready to guide students throughout the course.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query