SGS Institute of Technology and Science, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1952
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Naman Agrawal M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

One of the only two colleges in India to offer medicinal industrial pharmacy courses in India. The faculty is learned and experienced and Infrastructure is advanced- Quality resources for education. Placements are not on a high.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College conducts a common entrance test for students who have not written GPAT exam and takes students on the basis of the GPAT exam as well.

S
2 years ago

Surbhi Uikey  Student

Overview 5/5

Our college campus is so large , and all the required facility is available in college , faculties is also good and highly educated
Admission

Admission Criteria: First we go to college for admission , i fill the form of admission which is required for college admissions i fill all in the form and the after some selection and verification , admission is done

R
2 years ago

R Seenanaik B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college and environment was good but faculty was not too good and some lectures are sincere
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

2 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

2 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

Invertis University, Bareilly

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

T
Tarun Gupta

1 year ago

Taking Admission in the college was quite easy process as there were many faculties to help you with this. You just need to fill out some formalities and forms along with the required documents. Later on, you need to fill the fees for the registration form and that 's i
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Thr college is Good to get your degree but don't expect placement. The ROI is zero. Hostel life is now improved. (During my tym even phone was also not allowed) You ll love the greenery and infra of the college. Lastly i want to give a little suggest. See you c
R
Rupesh Gangwar

3 years ago

I am doing my graduation in Honors and for taking admission in this college there is a cutoff list system and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 25,000 and i am also using college bus facility which costs me Rs.. 10,000 per semester and for the scholarships
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

Videos

College tour
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query