Seth Sushil Kumar Bihani SD Shiksha Mahavidalya - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pawan Kumar MCom Student

Overview 3/5

the college is in Ganganagar and affiliated with the Bikaner University and the college is average for the education and there is lot to study from here and now I am a government employee
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance examination in the college

P
1 year ago

Pawan Kumar BCom Student

Overview 3/5

I have attended fewer classes in the college and I have studied before the examinations and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University of Bikaner.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken for the admissions.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

G
Gayatri Mathur

1 year ago

My university faculty is very good and provides all the required facilities to students. Good knowledge I would personally recommend sunrise university. It is a private university in Alwar, Rajasthan. Faculty-wise it is good and it provides all the required facilities
A
Arushi

1 year ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

2 years ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

2 years ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

2 years ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

1 year ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00