Seth MN Law College- Patan - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1973

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Krupa Jatin Patel LLB Student

Average college 3/5

College is situated in gujarat, and i did law from the college. Being a government college its infra is ok. the teachers are experienced but focus on theoretical learning only.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Md Jaheruddin LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college education is best and the college faculties are best and they clear all doubts of the students and they are very good and the college is affiliated with KSLU.
Admission

Admission Criteria: there is an admission test in the college no CLAT Is required and I think that 40-45% minimum is required.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Soaif Kuraishi

2 years ago

This is a great college to pursue LLB as the behaviour of the teachers towards the students is really nice and other facilities such as the infrastructure, canteens etc. are satisfactory as well.
P
PRIYANKA RATHOD

1 year ago

My college is under Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and there is direct admission in the college also the college faculties were educated. There were many events in the college
N
Nagar Avani J

2 years ago

Great collage with good teaching staff and nice assistance by employees
B
Bhavin Mehta

1 year ago

They take students on the graduation result and the big judges and lawyers have made this college and the experience of mine in the college is excellent and the course was completed 1985 and last year I have completed diploma in labor law.
B
Bhavin Mehta

1 year ago

More than 30 years ago I have completed Law from here and then I came here back to pursue Diploma in Labour law which I have completed last year and this is an excellent law college like always in the entire Ahmedabad city.
K
KALPESH BALDEVBHAI VAGHELA

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and there was no entrance exam in the college and for the admissions, the only form was filled and the education of the college is great.
G
Gudiya Kumari

2 years ago

There is merit bases admission happened in the college and the fee is different for girls and boys and I have got admission on granted college there is also one college which is having no grants from the Government and education was good here and faculties were also goo
S
SUKETU SHAH

2 years ago

The College is in Nadiad and it is a 5 years BA.LLB Course which is affiliated with the Gujarat University and for the admissions the direct examination is there and I am in the 1st-year of the course and the fee is Rs 3000 per year.
J
Jitendra Varma

1 year ago

The college is under VNSGU and the college experience of mine was great and the moot courts and various practicals are there in the college for the students and the college is also having a good environment for both the students.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00