Seth JaiPrakash Polytechnic, Yamuna Nagar Yamuna Nagar , Haryana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

ABHISHEK Polytechnic Student

Branch in Damla 4/5

This is a part of the Mukund lal Institutions and this branch is in the Damla a small area near Yamunanagar city and this is the best college for doing polytechnic because this college only offers polytechnic course not any other and I have done my polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering and from 2010-13 I was a student of this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are good but I wanted to Pursue Btech so I decided not to join.
Faculty 4/5

Every faculty in the college is on the contract basis but they teaches us and that is what important for us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

2 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

5 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query