Seth HJ Law College, Bhavnagar - ReviewsBhavnagar , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1962

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Punit Kumar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

When I have studied here my course was correspondence but still, I have got my notes on time and on that I have done my graduation degree exams and in the year 2010 my admission happened and then in 2013 I have completed this.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
H
2 years ago

Hardik Gohel LLB Student

College 4/5

If i give a basic introduction of this college then this college is good for giving facilities to the students and it is also good for the studies and fees is also great so positive things are more than negative one.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are well educated lawyers most of them have completed LLM from the great colleges in India and state
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vala Ghanshyam LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is affiliated with the Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University and the admission was done here direct and I am right now in the 1st year of the course. All is best here in the college.
Faculty 5/5

They are very good and also they were regular in there work.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Seth HJ Law College, Bhavnagar

Bhavnagar, Gujarat

P
Punit Kumar

2 years ago

When I have studied here my course was correspondence but still, I have got my notes on time and on that I have done my graduation degree exams and in the year 2010 my admission happened and then in 2013 I have completed this.
H
Hardik Gohel

2 years ago

If i give a basic introduction of this college then this college is good for giving facilities to the students and it is also good for the studies and fees is also great so positive things are more than negative one.
V
Vala Ghanshyam

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University and the admission was done here direct and I am right now in the 1st year of the course. All is best here in the college.
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

2 years ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

1 year ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

2 years ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00