Seth GL Behani SD College- Sri Ganganagar - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepak Kumar Yadav MCom Student

Overview 3/5

I have spent my 5 years here in this college because I have also done graduation from here and the placement is not good here and the education is great here and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University also known as Bikaner University and this is one of the best colleges in the city
V
1 year ago

Vinod Kumar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

I have taken admission here and the classes are regular here and I have left this college and after that left that college because I was not been able to cop up with the studies and personal life and the college is affiliated with Maharaja Ganga Singh University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only my graduation result was taken by the college faculties.

L
1 year ago

Lalit Sharma BCom Student

Overview 3/5

This is a well-known college of the Ganganagar and the college is affiliated with Bikaner University and in this college, the education is all best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepak Kumar Yadav

1 year ago

I have spent my 5 years here in this college because I have also done graduation from here and the placement is not good here and the education is great here and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University also known as Bikaner University and this
V
Vinod Kumar

1 year ago

I have taken admission here and the classes are regular here and I have left this college and after that left that college because I was not been able to cop up with the studies and personal life and the college is affiliated with Maharaja Ganga Singh University.
L
Lalit Sharma

1 year ago

This is a well-known college of the Ganganagar and the college is affiliated with Bikaner University and in this college, the education is all best.
S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00