Seth GL Behani SD College- Sri Ganganagar - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepak Kumar Yadav MCom Student

Overview 3/5

I have spent my 5 years here in this college because I have also done graduation from here and the placement is not good here and the education is great here and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University also known as Bikaner University and this is one of the best colleges in the city
V
1 year ago

Vinod Kumar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

I have taken admission here and the classes are regular here and I have left this college and after that left that college because I was not been able to cop up with the studies and personal life and the college is affiliated with Maharaja Ganga Singh University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only my graduation result was taken by the college faculties.

L
2 years ago

Lalit Sharma BCom Student

Overview 3/5

This is a well-known college of the Ganganagar and the college is affiliated with Bikaner University and in this college, the education is all best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepak Kumar Yadav

2 years ago

I have spent my 5 years here in this college because I have also done graduation from here and the placement is not good here and the education is great here and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University also known as Bikaner University and this
V
Vinod Kumar

1 year ago

I have taken admission here and the classes are regular here and I have left this college and after that left that college because I was not been able to cop up with the studies and personal life and the college is affiliated with Maharaja Ganga Singh University.
L
Lalit Sharma

2 years ago

This is a well-known college of the Ganganagar and the college is affiliated with Bikaner University and in this college, the education is all best.
S
Subhash Sharma

2 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00