Seth Anandaram Jaipuria College, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 1945
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Pratiksha Anand BCom Student

Best College in Calcutta 4/5

I has taken admission in B.Com Honors Program there are total 4 buildings in the college No info about sports because i am new
PLACEMENT

I am new so don't know much
Faculty 4/5

Great and positive and they don't believe in wasting time
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
2 years ago

S Priyadarshini BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The faculty here is better than any other government colleges.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anjali Mishra

2 years ago

My college was affiliated with the Calcutta University and the subject of my MA was English and the admissions I have taken here on the result of the 12th Board and right now I am in the 2nd year of the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 63,000 per year. I
M
Muskan Jaiswal

2 years ago

Here I have found education and fun both but studying hard is the key for academic and personal development which will be appreciated by our college. Best institution with every facilities (good infrastructure, greenery, canteen, labs, library, auditorium, eco-friendly
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Calcutta and they have selected me as a student on the result of the 12th Board and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 40,000 per year.

Scottish Church College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

S
Saikata Mukherjee

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and as everyone knows that how much old this college is and they have many prestigious alumni s and faculties and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple in my time it was 60-70% in 12th board minimum was requir
A
Afshan Jahan

2 years ago

Best College for Physics and Chemistry almost 200 yr College with endlessly Great alumni list.
A
Anakshi Das

2 years ago

Awesome. The best option to chose a college. Awesome faculty
M
MD ISHAQUE ALI

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous body and it is not affiliated to any University and this is the oldest Institution as well because it was established in the year 1860. Securing admission here is also not an easy task to do because I have scored 84% marks in the
M
Mahima Jhawar

2 years ago

For the admissions, 95% cut off is required and there are many things in the college their exam test, Upgradation of students knowledge all happens here. Placements are also there in the college It is one of the top 10 colleges in India
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

It is one of the prominent colleges in kolkata. College offers lot of opportunities to the students. College management is very good.Placement of the college is also good, one of the prestigious colleges in india for graduating.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query