SETCHAT - Shah Education Trust's College of Hospitality (Hotel Management) & Tourism, Thane - ReviewsThane , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
11 months ago

Jagdish_Gupta B.Tech Student

Best COLLEGE. 3/5

Awesome in infrastructure. Situated at highway touch. Awesome in extra curriculum activity. A.P Shah Institute Of TechnologyCollege management is pretty understandable and supports students to explore all the possibilities but with conditions applied the attendance scenario is strict.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It's a great college. Has a great culture of students. Students from across India. So it's a great mix. Professors and teachers are dedicated and wish the best. Facilities are great and clean. Developing into something much bigger. Great placements and good alumni. Anyo
V
Veeru Kumar

8 months ago

The good facility is there who have better teaching style Best faculty.
R
Roger

1 year ago

C
Chanda Kamble

9 months ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

9 months ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
N
Nandre Aniket Uddhav

3 months ago

I have left the college in between because of my personal reasons otherwise the college is very good for education.
P
Prathamesh Wagle

1 year ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

8 months ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00