Seshadripuram Law College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Niranjan LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is n Bangalore and KSLU Affiliated college and it is a nice college in education and good well and it was done great.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Amity Law School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mukesh

1 year ago

No bad remarks. The atmosphere of the university is awesome and the students we met are from different parts if the country which helps was know their culture and traditional language and food. This law school is one of the best legal education. Institute around India a
M
Mukesh

1 year ago

No bad remarks. The atmosphere of the university is awesome and the students we met are from different parts if the country which helps was know their culture and traditional language and food. This law school is one of the best legal education. Institute around India a
G
Ginit Bal

1 year ago

My course name is BA.LLB Honors course and this is a 5 years course and I have given the University entrance examination of the college and there are 2 types of fees in the college one is sponsored students and un-sponsored students and I am un-sponsored and the fee of

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

1 year ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
S
Shilpashree.B.R

12 months ago

Best college for those who is aspiring for good career. Suitable environment to study and there are also others ways and who is interested to join Defence through ncc they can come here.
A
Arjun

1 year ago

It is a very good college in simple words it was much better than my PG College and the education here is the main reason for that and there are placements as well.

MS Ramaiah Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Faisal Khan

2 years ago

This college is in Bangalore and i have done BA-LLB from this college and my 1st year fees was Rs.. 25,000 PA ans then it got Increased to 35,000 in Second year and i am not aware about the scholarship facilities and there are 72 students approx in My college and this c
P
Prema Kumari

10 months ago

My course is an Integrated 5 years law course Bcom.LLB and The college are under KSLU and the education is disciplined there and the classes were regular here and the fee of the course is Rs 1 lac per year and they have more courses like BBA.LLB and BA.LLB.
M
Monish N Gowda

1 year ago

my course name is BA.LLB and they also have BCom.LLB and BBA.LLB as well and The education in the college is good and almost right and the practical sessions are there, moot courts, debate society, and many others and the college are under KSLU.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00