Seshadripuram Institute of Commerce & Management, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

HabeebulRehaman  Student

Overview 1/5

Half knowledge faculty Nothing activities related to course pllsss do not join in dis college dont spoile ur career
Admission

Admission Criteria: Dey r gambling with the admissions. Spoiled career nmr of students Bhavani namely director is the reason for all thos le im also a victim of dem

U
2 years ago

UZMA NAHEEDA BCom Student

College Description 4/5

It was 3 years since I have completed my UG Degree from this college and the degree of mine was Honors and that is why I have cleared the Bangalore University examinations and I am locallite and that is why It was not difficult for me to take admission because I was well aware of the admission process and the faculties were all great here and academic is an Important Part when someone wants to complete an education. From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and the annual fee for the course was Rs 50,000 PA.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I have gone for the Interview and the company was good but due to my back in one examination, I didn't get that.
Faculty 4/5

If I talk about the academic qualification of the professors so all of them are having Doctorate degrees and they all are teaching for a long time period.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
B
1 year ago

BHARATH V Narayana BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Nice and good and also cooperative staff and nice teachers are present here to guide the students and nice infrastructure and good facilities are also there.
Admission

Systematic and also very cooperative administrative staff and also very smooth going process.
A
2 years ago

Anmol BBA Student

Great college 5/5

Campus is good for studies, the campus has good infrastructure,the teachers are very good and helpful and supportive.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
M
Mohit Shah

3 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

3 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
R
Ravi Tambre

5 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

5 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

5 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query