Seshadripuram Commerce College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gayathri Priya R.S BCom Student

I can say it's a well known and popular college ! It's exclusively commerce college and the education system is good and there are other activities other than education like cultural sports and training and educational festa and also inter college fests were we stand 1st or 2nd in every fest . The faculty are very close and helping in academics as well as personality development and there are a lot of opportunities for young people to probe their talent and showcase their thoughts on anything they want .I would say there is practical knowledge as well 4/5

By the name and fame of the college and other pass out students Pros are there is practical knowledge and skills that a student will be taught and also given a chance to showcase their talent and have an opportunity to give new ideas and try new things with full faculty support.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are all most 10 fortunate companies that are in placement list .
Faculty 4.5/5

Our teachers help in studies as well as personality development and help in showcase new talents.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
S
1 year ago

Sunil S  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Seshadripuram and the college is best in placement and many best things are there and that also includes there education which is practical and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

A
2 years ago

Alankrita BCom Student

Good college 4/5

It is nice college, i did b.com from college, the management is nice.... Good ambience.. ... . . .
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 year ago

Sumalatha G  Student

Overview 5/5

Our college is a great .we have very great lecturers. Teaching is very understandable for every students
Admission

Admission was done by taking the application in the college and submitting some documents and the application to the college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
R
Ravi Tambre

4 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

4 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

4 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

4 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00