SEM College, Srinagar Srinagar , Jammu & Kashmir

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aadil Mehraj Kar BBA Student

College 4/5

This college is situated in Uptown area of Budgam which is one of the prosperous cities of J&K State and this college is affiliated to Kashmir University so the entrance exams are been conducted by them and the annual fees of this college for 2012-2015 batch was Rs 30,000 PA
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Yes there were but i didn't went for that because i wanted to do MBA
Faculty 3.5/5

All are experienced and well educated that is what i want to say
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Master School of Management, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

T
Tushar Chaudhary

3 years ago

College is good and very big campus with nice infrastructure that includes best library facility and nicely maintained hostel and the ID card with swiping facility to use it at canteen all over the college. Smart class rooms are equipped with smart boards and LED Tv's
A
Aniket Goyal

3 years ago

It is the best place to begin your career.  The students get a chance to overcome their fear by conducting a mock interview, group discussion, PI, business meetings, and a lot more. The institution will give their best to make you a professional. The students get t
A
Aniket Goyal

3 years ago

It is the best place to begin your career.  The students get a chance to overcome their fear by conducting a mock interview, group discussion, PI, business meetings, and a lot more. The institution will give their best to make you a professional. The students get t

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

4 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query