Selvam Arts and Science College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sakthivel BSc Student

Overview 4/5

It is an Autonomous college with Very good teaching and an amazing atmosphere and Free bus facility are also there and all course in sasc and Due in fees fore terms. No ragging and there is Low fees and Free bus facilities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Inmantec Institutions, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

G
Garima Rai

3 years ago

The placement department at inmantec is very helpful. we had mock interviews, mock test, presentations and many more activity to get prepared for future and i seriously say that those things helped us very much during our job interviews. i got placed in AXIS bank as Ass
R
Rakesh Jain

2 years ago

There are good faculty with good experience and are very friendly with students. The circulation around all the type of students are good, various courses have various senior experienced lectures. We have a good timetable with better management. The college timings are
A
Ayushi Agarwal

2 years ago

I inquired so many colleges before i took admission in INMANTEC and now i feel that my decision was right as the faculties at INMANTEC are very supportive and from day one we have been guided to be ready to face the challenges in future. I can feel the development withi
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00