Seethalakshmi Ramasamy College for Women, Trichy - ReviewsTrichy , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1951
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

A Jensi Aarthi  Student

Overview 4/5

Good to learn... Better atmosphere... Experienced staff members
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

1 year ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

2 years ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

2 years ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.

DR BCC Hindu College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

L
Lakshmi Priya

2 years ago

Situated in Pattabiram, this college is good college to pursue management. Admission is done on the basis of graduation scores. Faculty is good and the infra is nice.
V
Vinoth

2 years ago

This college provides some best teachers for BSc courses.
G
Guhan

2 years ago

College has very good reputation, the fees is also very low, so i opted for this college. I had taken admission in B.Tech course and was very happy with the college. There is no entrance exam for the taking admission here, only good score with get you admission here.
A
Abhay Singh

2 years ago

There were 3 subjects in the degree and that are Maths, Physics, and Chemistry and I have done a distance course from here it was not a regular course and the faculties of the college are good I have attended less and in 2015 I have passed out.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00