Secondary Training College, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1906
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nashra Siddiqui B.Ed Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Mumbai University and I have given the MHCET Examination for the admissions but I cannot disclose the fee of the college and I am right now in the 2nd year of the college.
PLACEMENT

In this course, there are no placements
Faculty 4/5

The college has great faculties
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishal Choudhary

2 years ago

Placements - There is no placements present in the college Education - that is poor there and that is why I don't like that much and that makes my experience less than average.
K
KACHA Tara

2 years ago

Education is excellent, professor staff are good,
R
Reeta Mano

2 years ago

The college is in the Santa Cruz and affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET and this is the 2nd year of the course. The fee of the college is Rs 17000 per semester and the college is having a great education.
S
Sampriti Dasgupta

5 years ago

College full of fun and enjoyment along with great balance in academics and student development programs
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query