SDNB Vaishnav College for Women, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1967
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
3 months ago

Yuvaasree. SP BA Student

Overview 4/5

Its a safe and sound college for women, and all the passionate girls should take admission in this quality college. Faculty and the Infrastructure is unparalleled.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Register online and wait for the invitation from the college. The ideal intake score is 90% for my course and 95% for B.Com and other management courses.

N
2 months ago

Nandhini BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Its infrastructure is good and teaching is so good it's gated security is excellent very secured college.
Admission

Get by Mark's only it's very fast.
A
1 year ago

Aparna Ganesan BCom Student

Reason why I chose this college 5/5

A safe environment for girls with good education. I got spot admitted in B.com hons without any donations.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internships is for only certain courses like B.com Hons, A&f, BBA etc.
Faculty 4/5

Best professors who will make you feel like they are our second mothers
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

MOP Vaishnav is a very young institute. It was established in 1995 and 22 years later, it is the most talked about college in town. We have a strict dress code to adhere to and a lot of rules inside the campus which has enabled it to get an image of being one of the be
R
Rubini

1 year ago

College is really nice.....you get nice exposure ..will find worth studying here...opportunities will be given to expose yourself if you make use of it ...you will shine.....the annoying thing in this college is attendance ....must maintain above 80 percent....
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

MOP Vaishnav college is one of the oldest colleges in india, the people here are good. The management is nice, the infra is good, the teachers are very nice and supportive. I just love the canteen food here, it is always crowded and serves Delicious food.
Y
Yuvaasree. SP

3 months ago

Its a safe and sound college for women, and all the passionate girls should take admission in this quality college. Faculty and the Infrastructure is unparalleled.
N
Nandhini

2 months ago

Its infrastructure is good and teaching is so good it's gated security is excellent very secured college.
A
Aparna Ganesan

1 year ago

A safe environment for girls with good education. I got spot admitted in B.com hons without any donations.
T
Tharrun.S

1 year ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

1 year ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

4 months ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00