SDM Law College, Mangalore - Reviews Mangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 1974
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B++

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

My college days were amazing and awesome.they will always be a good memmory.my friend circle os also soooo good .they are so funny.even the seniors a toooo good 4/5

The college os extremely good.eventhough the college has less space allocated for campus.but it has a way more fun.we will get more friends from all over the world.we have the most friendly teachers.it has the best and biggest library.large number of books.best seniors.no ragging.I would recommend the college for my friends or anybody else.best experience are provided by the college in everyway That is why the college is still young and good after these many years.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Internship help us a lot to learn about practicing.
Faculty 4/5

They are good.helping.friendly.directive
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Because I always wanted to be a lawyer.and my teachers said that I had a skill in arguing. That is good quality of a lawyer or maybe an advocate .and moreover there are lots of career opportunities in legal field.and even if we dont want to be an advocate we can choose to be at home and we know al the rules,regulations and laws of our country.and that is the high positive thing in here.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
P
3 years ago

Poorvi Baliga  Student

Overview 4/5

In my college, there are direct admissions and also for the practical knowledge tey conducts many moot courts sessions and they are regular sessions along with daily classes where practical knowledge is given.
P
5 years ago

Pavan B Jain Integrated Law Student

One of the best college with normal fee with great faculty 4/5

One of the best college ranked among top 18 in india by outlook survey
PLACEMENT 3/5

Ama first year.i dnt hw placement is but according to myv senior good placement is their and placenent cell is also there in our clg
Faculty 5/5

Ravindra rajputha.he ws great sir with good knowledge and he was very responsive
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: For presue my cs it great course who seek or intrest in corporate so i choose this course.and i got good cs coaching in our college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Pavan B Jain

We are so glad to have alumni like you. It is our endeavour to ensure best possible facilities and infrastructure to enable a great learning environment.

Regards
SDM Law College

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

3 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

3 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

3 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

5 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

4 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

2 years ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

2 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

3 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.