SDJ International College, Surat - ReviewsSurat , Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aneesha Agarwal BCA Student

College Description 4/5

In the year 2016 I have completed my education in from this college and for taking admission in this college I have given my 12th result to this college there was no entrance exam no cutoff list at all. This college is affiliated to Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
PLACEMENT

There was no placement at all in the college.
Faculty 3/5

They are ok for us and they whatever they teach we grab that.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
G
1 year ago

Gauri Patil BCA Student

I chose this college because here students gets lots opportunity to show their talents...so many events 5/5

Basically it's good college in surat... Here you can enjoy both things simultaneously study and events... Pros: staff members are very friendly and give you atmosphere like home Cons:parking problem and they don't have A.C lab
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

They helped you to prepare for job...
Faculty 5/5

Faculties give here extra knowledge...some teachers are very good ...
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nenil Italiya

1 year ago

College is really good, the infra is good, college is situated in Surat (Gujarat).It was founded in 1912 and college is quite old and has lot of famous alumni. College also provides scholarship to the deserving students.
M
Mrunal Joshi

3 years ago

This college is among the best college of Surat City. This college used to get filled its all seat first in centralize admission of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University at Surat.
R
Raksha Rakhecha

3 years ago

If someone asks me to sum up my college my words would be something like, "A place where your unclear thoughts are converted into a well structured ideas."
A
Aneesha Agarwal

1 year ago

In the year 2016 I have completed my education in from this college and for taking admission in this college I have given my 12th result to this college there was no entrance exam no cutoff list at all. This college is affiliated to Veer Narmad South Gujarat Universit
G
Gauri Patil

1 year ago

Basically it's good college in surat... Here you can enjoy both things simultaneously study and events... Pros: staff members are very friendly and give you atmosphere like home Cons:parking problem and they don't have A.C lab

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

1 year ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
P
PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI

9 months ago

The fee structure is as follows for PGDM 5 lac and for MBA it is 3 lac for the whole course and I have taken MBA and this is my 1st year in the college and I have chosen this institute because I have also done my graduation from here and the college is under GTU.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00