SDJ International College, Surat - ReviewsSurat , Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aneesha Agarwal BCA Student

College Description 4/5

In the year 2016 I have completed my education in from this college and for taking admission in this college I have given my 12th result to this college there was no entrance exam no cutoff list at all. This college is affiliated to Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
PLACEMENT

There was no placement at all in the college.
Faculty 3/5

They are ok for us and they whatever they teach we grab that.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
G
2 years ago

Gauri Patil BCA Student

I chose this college because here students gets lots opportunity to show their talents...so many events 5/5

Basically it's good college in surat... Here you can enjoy both things simultaneously study and events... Pros: staff members are very friendly and give you atmosphere like home Cons:parking problem and they don't have A.C lab
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

They helped you to prepare for job...
Faculty 5/5

Faculties give here extra knowledge...some teachers are very good ...
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nenil Italiya

2 years ago

College is really good, the infra is good, college is situated in Surat (Gujarat).It was founded in 1912 and college is quite old and has lot of famous alumni. College also provides scholarship to the deserving students.
M
Mrunal Joshi

4 years ago

This college is among the best college of Surat City. This college used to get filled its all seat first in centralize admission of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University at Surat.
R
Raksha Rakhecha

4 years ago

If someone asks me to sum up my college my words would be something like, "A place where your unclear thoughts are converted into a well structured ideas."
A
Aneesha Agarwal

2 years ago

In the year 2016 I have completed my education in from this college and for taking admission in this college I have given my 12th result to this college there was no entrance exam no cutoff list at all. This college is affiliated to Veer Narmad South Gujarat Universit
G
Gauri Patil

2 years ago

Basically it's good college in surat... Here you can enjoy both things simultaneously study and events... Pros: staff members are very friendly and give you atmosphere like home Cons:parking problem and they don't have A.C lab
P
PETHANI SATISH KALUBHAI

1 year ago

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00