SDA Bocconi Asia Center, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1971
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vrini Khanna

3 years ago

over a period of two years in AMITY so many door were opened for our personal and academic development because of which i was able to fulfill my dreams . These years at AMITY are the best years concerning learning , experience and gaining exposure to the relevant to my
N
Nitesh

3 years ago

Amity global Business School Chandigarh is an amazing institute with excellent faculty . The college provides the students the opportunity to interact with industry's stalwart who visits the college regularly . The peer group & activities are very interesting and learni
J
Jasdeep

2 years ago

AGBS is the best management college in punjab, it offers quality Education, course structure is also good.Good remark is that there is no tolerance from our college and bad mark is that our college did not provide any alumni.
S
Sahiti Reddy

1 year ago

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

2 years ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It's a deemed university located at Shankar palliative Hyderabad

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....

Videos

Ujjwal Sharma - Student of PGPB 2014 at MISB Bocconi
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00