SD College of Law, Muzaffaranagar - ReviewsMuzaffaranagar , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tushar Jain LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is in Muzzafarnagar City and the college is affiliated with the CSS University and the entrance exam was not there it was a direct entrance and the 1st year completed and 2nd year started but I have went less to the college
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Goel LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is Good for studies & for gaining knowledge in the area and here all convenience is available easily to all the students and faculties.
Admission

Online & offline both the methods are there in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashwani

3 years ago

Starting from the Fees, it is having a fees of 35k per annum which is quite less than the sky rocketing fees of other private colleges of ipu (approx.1 lpa). my college is located in prime location of south delhi and connected by metro and buss. the campus is in 2.5 ace
V
Vaibhav Jain

3 years ago

The infrastructure is very poor even lower than the govt school. The faculty doesn't co-operate with students and they only know how to poke them. And lastly, they doesn't have good technical knowledge. This college provides mechanical and automation degree in mechanic
P
Praveen Mandal

2 years ago

MY COLLEGE IN OKLA PHASE 3 AND THE EDUCATION IN THE COLLEGE IS BET FOR DIPLOMA IN POLYTECHNIC AND THIS IS MY ART TIME COURSE AND THAT IS WHY WE GO LESS FOR THE CLASSES AND THAT IS WHY COLLEGE IS AVERAGE HERE.
B
B Kunal Raj

2 years ago

NIMT has a very good atmosphere and infrastructure and gives a perfect study environment especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very generous and worthy. The college has a poor outreach but it is developing gradually in terms of outreach activities. Regar
V
Vibhash Mishra

1 year ago

NIMT providea a good atmosphere and gives a perfect environment for study especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very liberal and worthy. Regarding Extra-Curricular Activities, the college is at the top and provides an environment for the all-round develo
L
Lalit

2 years ago

NIMT has nice infrastructure which is big, the college has good reputation for being good college for engineering, the college management is nice, the faculties are good and helpful. The fee is as per university norms.
S
Surabhi

2 years ago

This is the best college for distance education. I am pursuing my LLM from here and I can say that the staff and management here is very good. The hostel facilities are very good. It is great fee structure wise too. The students are always kept updated by the staff abou
C
CHANDRA ARYA

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with both Kumaun and Garhwal University and there is direct admission in the college and the college is best in the education and the classes are also regular and one can learn a lot from here.
N
Nilesh Ranjan

1 year ago

Superb management & facility as well as faculty. I this college's education system is best and I'll recommend to all the students who want to study in really.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00