Scient Institute of Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Thahir Hussain

2 years ago

The college is affilaited with the Osmania University and 2 years ago I have passed out from this college and the total fee of the college was Rs 2 Lacs and the college was Ok.
R
Ravallikaraparthy

1 year ago

Average rating college and little bit of good infrastructure. Very strict. Average studies. Little bit experienced faculty. Average patience on faculty members in the college.
G
G.saibharghav

1 year ago

It is a good and best college in the city and the nacc provided process's but it can be it's produced in dated best of the college
S
Surasani Chandrika

1 year ago

I hope that Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering college is one of the best college from my view in over college we have good education as well as we have cultural events also such as sports fest,dancing, singing ect.,over faculty will help us to face over challenges and t
S
Surasani Chandrika

1 year ago

Form my view my college is one of the best college. In over college we have good study ,not only study we have cultural activities such as sports, singing, dancing ect. Over faculties help us to face challenges and they share there work experience only.
P
Pooleboina Reethu

1 year ago

Best college with good education and infrastructure and our college gives encouragement in all other activities
R
Rajesh

3 years ago

wonderful experience...it has good infrastructure...it has all type of lab equipments ....consists of senior faculty.....college provides transport facilities. ....good hostel facility...both ac nd non ac rooms..... .,.,.,.,...,.,.,.,...,.,,.,...,.,x...,.,.,,...,,.,.
P
Pothuganti Naveena

2 years ago

In this college, I have done my B.E in Mechanical Engineering and I have taken admission on the result of MCET and this college was affilaited with the JNTU-A and the annual fee of the course was Rs 33,500 per year and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here
T
THUMMALA MANOJ

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU Anantapur and I have taken admission here on the result of the 12th board and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here and the fee of the college was Rs 2.5 lac per year
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00