School of Studies in Pharmaceutical Science - Jiwaji University, Gwalior Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1964
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

2 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

2 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
M
Mohit Mohan Mahale

2 years ago

Such a nice time when I joined my college but I am not that much sincere about the studies but the teachers & all faculty members both do very nice job to provide education. Things that I found in college are motivation for my goals, some solid friendship. I have so man
K
Ketan Patil

1 year ago

Autonomous college with efficient and smooth administration, Good teaching is a priority and that goal is comfortably met.
H
Hemlata Korde

2 years ago

In the year 2015, my course got completed and this college is one of the known colleges in the city and is affiliated with the Pune University and everything is great here but there was a placement issue and other than that I cannot say anything.
A
Afsana Hussain

3 years ago

This college is best college of nursing and it has got good ratings as well. The college is well equipped with all the resources, the infra is good. Proper training is also provided to the students.
P
Purnima Sinha

2 years ago

the college building is good, Hostel mess not good. Teaching average. Others are average, some teachers are good and someones are average.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query