School of pharmacy- sumandeep vidhyapeeth university - Reviews Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

3 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

4 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

2 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00