School of Pharmacy- Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shivam Sahu Design Student

College Description 5/5

The college offered me the best platform to enhance my knowledge and other requisite skills and I am pursuing Diploma in Interior Designing and the annual fees which i am paying to this college is Rs. 16,500
PLACEMENT

I am in 2nd sem and i haven't interacted with the seniors so i am not aware.
Faculty 4/5

All are best and they also are very supportive to us
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sagar Rajpal B.Pharm Student

Best college 5/5

Just be honest with your self And punctual always If u want to become something in your life Follow your heart
PLACEMENT 5/5

They are working in good reputed companies
Faculty 5/5

Every faculty is Very supporting
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

H
HIMANSHU VERMA

2 years ago

For studying pharmacy I took admission here, the college has very good infrastructure. The labs are good and very helpful in understanding each topic.
D
Diyanshu Verma

2 years ago

i want to share my personal experience about pharmacy wings of this collage .a great environment to study with good faculties and good discipline
S
Sushma Verma

2 years ago

the coolege much batter than another college in indore .i do pharmacy in iip and my experance of my collage is very very grat
S
Shivam Sahu

2 years ago

The college offered me the best platform to enhance my knowledge and other requisite skills and I am pursuing Diploma in Interior Designing and the annual fees which i am paying to this college is Rs. 16,500
S
Sagar Rajpal

2 years ago

Just be honest with your self And punctual always If u want to become something in your life Follow your heart

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00