Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

School of Open Learning - Delhi University, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 IN 2nd year

Rahul BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

As everyone is aware that this Institution was made by the University of Delhi for providing Correspondence/Distance education to the working people. they also give centers to students for weekend classes and my center was in the arts faculty of the DU where I studied well and learned a lot. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the annual fee for the course is Rs 1530 and Political Science is the subject.

FACULTY    

They were DU Faculties and that is why One can expect that they are so much Intelligent to teach the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Even though we are correspondence students but whenever any event happens in the arts faculty they Invite us.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 College Description

Dharmendra Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Although this college is affiliated to some other University I went here for the weekend classes of School of Open learning of Delhi University because this was my center for the degree and last year means in 2017 I have completed my education from here and the subject in w2hich I have done Graduation was Mathematics and I got admission here on 12th Result.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I have attended fewer lectures but I can say that they all are too good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 Good option

Vaishali BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a good university for the students who doesn't wish to go to college daily. I being a working professional opted for this college as it was good option for me.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Very good University

Shruti BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is well known University in india and in world. lot of students around world come here for admission, I took admission in DU because i like the aura of delhi University, the competition here is amazing, great University

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 25th, 2018

 Good option

Aakansha BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is best suited for the people who are pursuing something else, or are working. It is great option for those students, admission is simple and you need to just appear for exams. and no need for classes.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 18th, 2018

 Good college

Garima BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a good institute for the people who are doing job, it is best suited for those who have not secured awesome numbers in 12th standard and want to be associated with delhi University whch is one of the best University we have in india.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Correspondence from DU

Deepak BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college as everyone is aware is for the correspondence education and our center was in the Vikaspuri, Delhi and the annual fees of the course is Rs 4000 PA and the teachers of this course are too good and here we have attended only weekend classes means on Saturday and sunday

FACULTY    

Teachers of DU have the high standards of teaching and that is why they have 10 on marks

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 8th, 2018

 Good for student who can't go daily to college

Prerna BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is good University, i was doing job after 12th only and i took admission here so that i can complete my studies also. Course structure is same as any other regular DU college.. Good for working professional or students who are preparing for some kind of civil exams and bank exams.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2018

 College Description

Bhupendra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is for the correspondence education and it deals with various master and bachelor degree courses there are only weekend classes and therefore there fees was Rs 3000 PA and i got admission on my 12th result

FACULTY    

Our statistics teacher was best and that was subject we love the most

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 3rd, 2018

 Good for Corresponding and CA CS students

Aman Agarwal BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

the school of open learning is a private or corresponding college which offer BA BCOM and honors . it not to go regular day college and exams are done in near May - June for every year . Requires to visit to college , one for study material collection and other for PCP classes ( 15-20 days regular classes.) and it has affordable fees structure although.

PLACEMENTS    

Although it is a correspondence college so it has not the facility for Placement but got it at another place according to their marks and other courses certificate.

FACULTY    

All the teachers who are invited for teaching us are well knowledged and they also have a very good behavior.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Everyone knows that it is correspondence college so any type of fest or events are organised by university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 My Weekend College

Bhanu Pratap BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Name of that college itself suggests that this college was not regular degree college it is an distance learning college under Delhi University where i went for the weekend classes Saturday and Sunday and the annual fees of this college is Rs 4000-5000 PA

FACULTY    

They are too great and we love there company and they teaches us good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00