School of Open Learning - Delhi University, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 30th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Placements : This is an open university. I am doing CS, and I want a degree as well, that's why I took admission in this university. It is a great university. Helpdesk, staff, and others are always ready to help us at any time. If you want a degree in distance education, then I suggest you go to School of Open Learning. Infrastructure : The classes are conducted only two days a week (Saturday and Sunday). In our college, there is no Wi-Fi facility. The first-year students don't need lab facilities. When we move to the second year, they will provide lab facilities. Faculty : Absolutely great faculty are available. Our teachers are adorable and very helpful at anytime and anywhere. Their teaching quality is awesome. They explain us orally and use a whiteboard and marker to teach. And make sure that we understand the concept nicely

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers there are very coperative and helpfull they make sure of teaching concept

CAMPUS LIFE    

Feast are not conducted here in this college as only a fewer classes are there which are focused on studies rather feast and events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 30th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Shefali Saini BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The classes are conducted only two days a week (Saturday and Sunday). In our college, there is no Wi-Fi facility. The first-year students don't need lab facilities. When we move to the second year, they will provide lab facilities.Absolutely great faculty are available. Our teachers are adorable and very helpful at anytime and anywhere. Their teaching quality is awesome. They explain us orally and use a whiteboard and marker to teach.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty here are focused on teaching concept and very helpful and supportive they help us till we understand the concept.

CAMPUS LIFE    

No Fest are conducted here as this is open learning platform and students are not regular to school to conduct feast.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 UG college

Review Image

PREM RANJAN DUBEY BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

This Institution is a part of Delhi University and in the year 2016 I have completed my course and the Shyam Lal college of shahada was my center of weekend classes and in the year 2016 I have completed my course but the biggest Issue which I faced here that I don't know criteria of copy checking in this University because the marks of mine was 95 in accountancy but less in some other subjects The fee of the 3 years was Rs 11000.

FACULTY    
3/5

There were weekend classes and I have taken admission here

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Great experience even after being open learning.

Review Image

Niharika Tondon BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Infrastructure is an area where you can't judge the infrastructure but considering the north campus, there's a student library which is well maintained and there's the main campus which, to be honest is well maintained too. It provides necessary things for the students as there's a library for students which is well maintained. It provides necessary content from various fields of education.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Placements are where open learning colleges lack but SOL has its placement cell. But I haven't really heard of anyone getting a really good one.

FACULTY    
5/5

the teachers clear all the doubts after the classes. The topics that they picked up were the utmost important ones and cleared up all the concepts.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 IN 2nd year

Review Image

Rahul BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

As everyone is aware that this Institution was made by the University of Delhi for providing Correspondence/Distance education to the working people. they also give centers to students for weekend classes and my center was in the arts faculty of the DU where I studied well and learned a lot. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the annual fee for the course is Rs 1530 and Political Science is the subject.

FACULTY    
4/5

They were DU Faculties and that is why One can expect that they are so much Intelligent to teach the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Even though we are correspondence students but whenever any event happens in the arts faculty they Invite us.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018
Review Image

Tanya Mehra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Everyone is aware that SOL is open school for the students and they give centres to the students where the weekend classes happens and my centre was daulat ram college and as far as the information of the admission is concern so they have only asked for the 12th Board result and there was no percentage criteria like regular colleges and the total fee which I have paid for this course was approx 30,000 PA

FACULTY    
4/5

I have taken the weekend classes and they are all topmost in this subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Correspondence college that gets the job done.

Review Image

Sahil Saini BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The campus building is quite small and resembles any or all government office buildings. Since it is a correspondence course college not much is needed in the name of infrastructure, most of the campus comprises of offices. Most of the classes are held on weekends and for that classroom of much bigger and better facilitated DU colleges are used. Canteen/stationary on campus is utterly useless.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

college does offer campus interviews but the companies are mostly BPOs and the salary offered is also quiet low. I don't think more than a handful of students attend such placement rounds. It is not worth the effort instead you could easily score a more paying job via off campus or walk in interviews.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty here are always interested in teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Amazing college for those who want to do lot more with there career

Review Image

Mansi Thakar MCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college is the best place I have ever found to give a boost to your career. Its for those who were not able to do with marks but can do excellence in there carrier with there great objectives and future making prospective. Student who want to do lot more with there carrier they should opt it It gives you the facility of a good degree with which you can do other course of your choice.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Internship is the thing I feel missing in this place as there are no placements and even if there only for the BPO no other than that.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty here are very helpful in terms of study but must add is do not take anything with you on examination hall as it may get stolen and teachers will not bother for it even if it is expensive thing for you.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural Programs are not held there, which I think is a miss even if student are doing correspondence there should be some activities held so that student become more interactive.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018
Review Image

Paras Soni BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Center which was given by the University was In Shastri park In the year 2017 I have passed out from this college I have given the 12th result for the admissions I wanted to pursue LLB so for practice for preparation of exam I have taken admission here and that helped me to balance my education and coaching The annual fee of the course was Rs 4000 per year

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 College Desc

Review Image

Pappu BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In Delhi if any one college you want for correspondence education so the sol is a best choice because it is under DU which is a top University in the city and I have done my Bcom from here. The annual fee of this college is Rs 3000 and this college takes only 12th board result for the admissions and the centre of my SOL was in Atma ram college of Dhaula Kuan

FACULTY    
4/5

I have taken less classes but on the basis of that I am giving this rating because the college faculties are best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Dharmendra Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Although this college is affiliated to some other University I went here for the weekend classes of School of Open learning of Delhi University because this was my center for the degree and last year means in 2017 I have completed my education from here and the subject in w2hich I have done Graduation was Mathematics and I got admission here on 12th Result.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

I have attended fewer lectures but I can say that they all are too good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 3rd, 2018

 Good for Corresponding and CA CS students

Review Image

Aman Agarwal BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

the school of open learning is a private or corresponding college which offer BA BCOM and honors . it not to go regular day college and exams are done in near May - June for every year . Requires to visit to college , one for study material collection and other for PCP classes ( 15-20 days regular classes.) and it has affordable fees structure although.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Although it is a correspondence college so it has not the facility for Placement but got it at another place according to their marks and other courses certificate.

FACULTY    
3/5

All the teachers who are invited for teaching us are well knowledged and they also have a very good behavior.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Everyone knows that it is correspondence college so any type of fest or events are organised by university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018
Review Image

Gaurav BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The centre which was given by University for Graduation classes was in Motibagh and the 4 subjects of my BA were English, Hindi, Political science and Economics and it is been so long since I have completed my degree from here I was passed in year 2008 The annual fee of the course was Rs 3000 per year For these 3 years we have faced no issues

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Satisfactory faculty and Infrastructure and good collage for who are doing side professional courses

Review Image

Swati Raghuvedra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college have all basic infrastructure. There is no wi-fi in the campus. There is canteen and library in the university campus and both are in good condition. The quality of food offered in canteen is good. The quality of classrooms is not much better but it is satisfactory. Also there is parking facility in the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers of school of open learning are helpful, well qualified and knowledgeable. The classes are held on Sunday. The quality of teaching is good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Satisfactory faculty and Infrastructure and good collage for who are doing side professional courses

Review Image

Chirag Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college have all basic infrastructure. There is no wi-fi in the campus. There is canteen and library in the university campus and both are in good condition. The quality of food offered in canteen is good. The quality of classrooms is not much better but it is satisfactory. Also there is parking facility in the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

placement interview and most of companies are BPO's which offers quiet low salary. University has provided online facility to apply for placement interviews. Interested candidates may apply through online portal.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers of school of open learning are helpful, well qualified and knowledgeable. The classes are held on Sunday. The quality of teaching is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

organises many activities time to time such as fests, essay competition and sports competitions etc. Also there is scholarship facility for the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Passed 2 years back

Review Image

Komal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is known for the education in the distance learning and correspondence and they also provides centres for weekend classes which are usually DU Colleges for 1st 2 years the college centre was Daulat Ram College and for 3rd year the centre was PGDAV College and the annual fee of this course is approx 4500 per year

FACULTY    
3/5

For the correspondence education there are 20 lectures and for regular there are 75 lectures in a semester and i Have attended all the 20 classes

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Really appreciable infrastructure and facilities. Online platform were much supportive!

Review Image

Mukesh Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is good and has a good atmosphere in and around the university. The college has a well-maintained greenery surrounding the building with many facilities around it. The metro station and bus stand are less than 500 m from the university and students can easily reach university through metro and bus.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

After admission, you will get the weekend classes. The teachers are good and helpful to the students. The syllabus is completed on time.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Overall, satisfied with my college.

Review Image

Twinkle Mehra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure of our college was good. The classrooms were big, and the gardens were great. The canteen facility was good. Seats are comfortable to sit. There is greenery all around the campus. The library is good. Overall, my view regarding the infrastructure of the college is good and can be made excellent.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

SOL provides good placements depends on the companies that are hiring. The campus placements basically depend on the marks that you obtained in exams.

FACULTY    
5/5

Sunday classes are good enough to make you understand the syllabus. The teachers are cooperative and resolve the query for better results. The lectures are provided and are explained as per the curriculum. Extra classes or guidance is also provided if you insist for that.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 13th, 2018
Review Image

Preeti BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The main subject of my BA was Political Science and everyone is aware that SOL is a distance education Institute of Delhi University and If I talk about the center of the lectures/weekend classes so every year It changes but It happens in the DU Colleges. The examinations happen Once in a year examination.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Best open learning institute.

Review Image

Tanya Pahade BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure of School of Open Learning is pretty decent. The building of School of Open Learning is situated in Delhi University, and it is located near to Vishwavidhyala Metro Station. The building has one canteen, some window cabinets, and one library which is good for an open learning institute.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

There are no placements in School of Open Learning as it is an open learning college. The students have to search their jobs on their own.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members of School of Open Learning are the best professional teachers from the regular colleges of University of Delhi.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 Correspondence Institute

Review Image

Dhirender BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Everyone is aware that SOL is an Open learning / Correspondence Studies Department of DU and you can get admission here Directly and the fee of the college was also very less and going to the classes there was not necessary and that is why I have attended fewer lectures in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 8th, 2018

 Good for student who can't go daily to college

Review Image

Prerna BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is good University, i was doing job after 12th only and i took admission here so that i can complete my studies also. Course structure is same as any other regular DU college.. Good for working professional or students who are preparing for some kind of civil exams and bank exams.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 It is a correspondence college.

Review Image

Aayushi Aggarwal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

As already mentioned, it is an open learning school, and not many facilities are available for students. Only, the weekly classes are available that too in other colleges. The library facility is provided inside the building of an open school which provides access to a lot of books.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

no placement drives are conducted for students to get a job. Mostly, job holders or professional course students opt for opening learning as there is no compulsion to attend the weekly class. They can only attend exams to get a degree.

FACULTY    
5/5

They are helpful in providing all types of aids to students regarding studies.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 6th, 2018
Review Image

Vandana Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In this University my experience was awesome the center of mine was PGDAV College which is in the Lajpat Nagar area and I have attended classes of the weekends and the examinations were there only once in a year and because they were DU Faculties so we faced no Issues in studies.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018

 Correspondence from DU

Review Image

Deepak BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college as everyone is aware is for the correspondence education and our center was in the Vikaspuri, Delhi and the annual fees of the course is Rs 4000 PA and the teachers of this course are too good and here we have attended only weekend classes means on Saturday and sunday

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers of DU have the high standards of teaching and that is why they have 10 on marks

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 College after 12th

Review Image

Karan Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Everyone is aware that this is a Correspondence college of the University which has its centers everywhere in the Delhi city and every year our center of lectures changed and in the year 2015 I have cleared the course and the fee was also very nominal which was Rs 3800 per month

FACULTY    
4/5

They are DU Faculties and they have a great knowledge and experience which we all like.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 UG College

Review Image

Abhijeet Maji BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The center of the weekend classes of mine was Saraswati College and as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that was very affordable which is Rs 3 to 4 thousand per year. There is a semester system is present in the University and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here.

FACULTY    
4/5

They are too great to teach us and they all are doctorates I have attended fewer lectures and that is why I can tell this much.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 My Weekend College

Review Image

Bhanu Pratap BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Name of that college itself suggests that this college was not regular degree college it is an distance learning college under Delhi University where i went for the weekend classes Saturday and Sunday and the annual fees of this college is Rs 4000-5000 PA

FACULTY    
4/5

They are too great and we love there company and they teaches us good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 It is good as a backup option.

Review Image

Shubham Kanojia BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college has an adequate infrastructure for SOL students. You don't have regular classes, so the classrooms and the buildings are available more than required. The classes for the SOL students are conducted in different DU colleges

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 18th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Garima BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a good institute for the people who are doing job, it is best suited for those who have not secured awesome numbers in 12th standard and want to be associated with delhi University whch is one of the best University we have in india.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Open Learning

Review Image

Chandra Prakash Pandey BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college is only for known for the open learning and i the year 2015 I have taken admission here and in the year 2018 means this year I have completed my course from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 2500 per year

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Very good University

Review Image

Shruti BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is well known University in india and in world. lot of students around world come here for admission, I took admission in DU because i like the aura of delhi University, the competition here is amazing, great University

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 College For Correspondence Education

Review Image

Upasna Mishra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a part of Delhi University which provides Correspondence/ Distance education to student at lower fees and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and in the year 2015 I have completed my degree

FACULTY    
4/5

I have attended the lectures in weekends because in the SOL lecture held in the weekend

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Bhupendra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is for the correspondence education and it deals with various master and bachelor degree courses there are only weekend classes and therefore there fees was Rs 3000 PA and i got admission on my 12th result

FACULTY    
4/5

Our statistics teacher was best and that was subject we love the most

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018
Review Image

Jagdish BCom  Student

FACULTY    
4/5

They are DU professors so one can judge there capability

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Tanvi Barar BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Pros: the teachers are very experience in this college, class are held on sat and Sunday, students can do other work too with college, the college get change every year. Cons:there are no placement in the college

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

as college keep on changing so no idea about facilities.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 25th, 2018

 Good option

Review Image

Aakansha BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is best suited for the people who are pursuing something else, or are working. It is great option for those students, admission is simple and you need to just appear for exams. and no need for classes.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 8th, 2018
Review Image

Kritika Shukla BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The campus of mine was on the south campus in Nanak Pura and in 2016 I have pass out and the fees I do not remember but I think It was 5000 per year In then once in the year exams

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous BCom  Student

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties at the open learning are the best are they are teachers from the regular colleges only and level of teaching is high

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 Good option

Review Image

Vaishali BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a good university for the students who doesn't wish to go to college daily. I being a working professional opted for this college as it was good option for me.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 3 years here

Review Image

Neha BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The centre of my lectures was Faculty of arts the course of mine was BA in Economics, Hindi and English and in the year 2015 I have completed my degree from this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018
Review Image

Anima BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

School of open learning is good overall. It is a good option for students. There are no regular classes but weekend classes. It is quite accessible to students.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty are intelligent and have good experience

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Shivani Gautam BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

it comes under Delhi university so it is very well known in other place too, it provides a platform for students to do another task with the college.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teachers here are well qualified and have a lot of information to share with the student. teachers here are cooperative in nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 good option

Review Image

Alka BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best option for the students who are in job .. accept two line for education.like mbbs coaching and b.sc. The remarks about the college is very good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Manpreet BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a good option for the people who are doing the work also. It gives a way to the student to study from proper University and work also.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Ankita Kumari BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

School of Open Learning is one of the best college for UG course. faculties in this college are phd holders and also very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculties are highly educated and few of them are phd holder. towards students faculties are very friendly and very supportive too.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Sol du college where education is premier important.

Review Image

Aman Mishra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is nice, I faced problems regarding admission and travelling to university during tenure of my college life.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teachers are very helpful they are 24*7 available to help you out, satellite system is followed to teach students, quality of teaching is nice teachers are highly qualified to teach at level of others foreign universities you also get industry exposure through there study material.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 It is good place

Review Image

Inderpreet Kaur BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

A good option for the students who are doing professional studies along with professional development.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 Good option

Review Image

Karishma BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good option for people like me who is working and preparing for higher studies.. ... ...

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anjali BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Great option for the students who are studying in delhi, and pursuing some other career..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00