School of Legal Studies- Gurunanak University, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2002

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kunal LLB Student

Overview 4/5

GNDU has one of there regional centers in my city as well and I am studying from here and The University education is good and the fee of the course is Rs 30,000 per year which is okay and very affordable.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The cut off is 60% and on that, I have taken admission.

D
1 year ago

Deepak BCom Student

Overview 5/5

I like my college and infrastructure and like teaching. My college has good libraries and canteen.
Admission

Cash and DD for the admission procedure.
K
1 year ago

Kalleda Rahul  Student

Overview 3/5

Good to be here and it thought me a lot and I got know what is life here and how to lead in life
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal

1 year ago

GNDU has one of there regional centers in my city as well and I am studying from here and The University education is good and the fee of the course is Rs 30,000 per year which is okay and very affordable.
D
Deepak

1 year ago

I like my college and infrastructure and like teaching. My college has good libraries and canteen.
K
Kalleda Rahul

1 year ago

Good to be here and it thought me a lot and I got know what is life here and how to lead in life
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00