School of Journalism and Mass Communication - Nalanda Open University Bihar

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Raj Rohit Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

My course is open course and the classes on the given centers but they are less and the fee of the course is very less and they have helped us all in spite of being an open university and that is why one should join this.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college directly and the classes are good.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Amity University, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

D
DEBASMITA DAS

2 years ago

This branch of the amity is in the Calcutta city and I have done my engineering in the biotechnology and for the admissions, It is compulsory to pass the Joint entrance examination of the Amity University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. This is a very
G
GARGI RANA

3 years ago

This branch is in the kolkata and this branch is also a perfect branch like other one's and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.80 lac PA and there is a lot of space for the sports and other kinds of facilities and as it is a part of Amity Group so one can understand
I
Imon Mukherjee

2 years ago

The only thing which you should know before taking admission here is that you need to maintain a 75% attendance, failing which you would be debarred to give that exam. It helps as you spend more time in the classes and hence get knowledge rather than wasting time in bun
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query