School of Fashion Technology, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

        View 1 Video
Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Radhika BSc Student

college description 4/5

My Graduation is done on in the Fashion Technology and it is a 4 years course which started in the year 2014 and ended in 2018 and the total fee of the course was Rs 3 Lacs and this college is affilaited with the University of Pune.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The placements are less there and that is why I will give only 5 rating
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are too good because of their friendly approach towards the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
N
1 year ago

Nirali Mehta Design Student

Overview 4/5

Good at academics, few activities but knowledgable and supportive faculty, seminar hall for activities, art festival visits.
Admission

CET conducted by soft.
N
2 years ago

Nirali Design Student

Best college in terms of education and academics 5/5

I would say SOFT is best college in terms of education and academics. The teachers are supportive.
PLACEMENT

As I'm still studying in the college I don't know much about internship or placement
Faculty
The teachers at college are very supportive and will provide you every information if you ask for. You have to do very creative work to keep up the good grades and teacher happy.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Radhika

2 years ago

My Graduation is done on in the Fashion Technology and it is a 4 years course which started in the year 2014 and ended in 2018 and the total fee of the course was Rs 3 Lacs and this college is affilaited with the University of Pune.
N
Nirali Mehta

1 year ago

Good at academics, few activities but knowledgable and supportive faculty, seminar hall for activities, art festival visits.
N
Nirali

2 years ago

I would say SOFT is best college in terms of education and academics. The teachers are supportive.
A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00