School of Engineering & Technology - IGNOU, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018
Review Image

Geeta M.Phil  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

This college helps the students who can't afford to take admission in regular course or are interested in doing the job along with studies. Courses and curriculum are very good for the college.The admission process is also simple, there is a direct admission process as it is an open university. For some courses, there are limited seats available but other than that there are no such seat criteria for courses.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2018

 My Best College

Review Image

Parul BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have completed my UG From this college last year and this college is best in my eyes that is why i am doing my further studies from same college and the annual fees which i paid to this college was Rs 16,000 PA and as par as the sports are concern there is a small playground where we play some outdoor games rest are not.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are my best friends who supported me at each every phase

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Best place for tourism management course

Review Image

Manisha Travel and Tourism  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My college experience was overall fine with a lot of sweet and salt both on a balance hand. I get admissioned in there was of a good reason of aiming to achieve good quality of education and this was overall good for me to get admissioned there. Fine

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Their entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

Yeah overall good Recommended for all of them. Cultural activities are a plus point for ignou students. In a month you can see something new and cultural exposures here.Also some senior organise drama play for us regulator . They motivate us to join cultural fests .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 31st, 2018

 My college

Review Image

Ashok Bhajane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in MA Political Science and the annual fees of this college is Rs 4,500 PA and the college is good and i am very much satisfies and i have taken admission in this college on my result of graduation

FACULTY    
4/5

I have attended very less lectures but i can say that teachers are very supportive to all of us and all are very experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Parul MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have taken admission in this college in Food and Nutrition and i also did my graduation in Home science from the same college and this is NAAC A grade college and the annual fees of mine is Rs.. 14,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very friendly as i did my UG From this college so all are well aware about me

CAMPUS LIFE    

We celebrate each and every festival in our college plus republic and independence day and other fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with other things

Review Image

Priyanka MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Pros: there is no rules about attendance in the college,so it is not compulsory to go college, the class are held on Sunday and Saturday Cons: there are no placement in the college, there are no fest.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

there are some facilities but they are no so much good, the teaching staff in the college in the college is great

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Swati Gulati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Its good for the people who want to work part time and don't want to go college daily bases. Many student only join this college only when do want to other with the college as well.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

As i don't go college daily i don't have any idea about the facilities they provide but there some facilities which are great.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 good faculty and infrastructure

Review Image

Mohd. Faheem MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

For gaining knowledge, it's a great place that I can suggest. But, if you are a sports lover then there is a less chance in gaining experience.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teachers here are great at making our minds sharp by giving us difficult tasks to attain.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Sanwari Hasija BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good :- It is an amazing university, its provide good knowledge, its certificate is most valuable. Bad :- Examination Paper Checking.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

No they don't provide any campus offer or placement And might be they are providing placement of jobs. And I also not attend any kind of place ment which offered by my college because I worked which they sent me over state to state ... So I had already job so that time I need a degree to rather than a job

FACULTY    
4/5

There are many study center for IGNOU student he or she can take class nearest form their home. They have a particular identity card for entry the college. The faculty of college is too good there is PHD teacher who teaches us. With a excellent manner.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Subham BCom [Accounts ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It was awesum.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Subramian. He was good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It was attached with ICAI

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00