Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

School of Engineering & Technology - IGNOU, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

Geeta M.Phil  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

This college helps the students who can't afford to take admission in regular course or are interested in doing the job along with studies. Courses and curriculum are very good for the college.The admission process is also simple, there is a direct admission process as it is an open university. For some courses, there are limited seats available but other than that there are no such seat criteria for courses.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2018

 My Best College

Parul BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have completed my UG From this college last year and this college is best in my eyes that is why i am doing my further studies from same college and the annual fees which i paid to this college was Rs 16,000 PA and as par as the sports are concern there is a small playground where we play some outdoor games rest are not.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are my best friends who supported me at each every phase

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Best place for tourism management course

Manisha Travel and Tourism  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My college experience was overall fine with a lot of sweet and salt both on a balance hand. I get admissioned in there was of a good reason of aiming to achieve good quality of education and this was overall good for me to get admissioned there. Fine

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Their entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

Yeah overall good Recommended for all of them. Cultural activities are a plus point for ignou students. In a month you can see something new and cultural exposures here.Also some senior organise drama play for us regulator . They motivate us to join cultural fests .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 31st, 2018

 My college

Ashok Bhajane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in MA Political Science and the annual fees of this college is Rs 4,500 PA and the college is good and i am very much satisfies and i have taken admission in this college on my result of graduation

FACULTY    

I have attended very less lectures but i can say that teachers are very supportive to all of us and all are very experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2018

 College Description

Parul MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have taken admission in this college in Food and Nutrition and i also did my graduation in Home science from the same college and this is NAAC A grade college and the annual fees of mine is Rs.. 14,000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are very friendly as i did my UG From this college so all are well aware about me

CAMPUS LIFE    

We celebrate each and every festival in our college plus republic and independence day and other fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 good faculty and infrastructure

Mohd. Faheem MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

For gaining knowledge, it's a great place that I can suggest. But, if you are a sports lover then there is a less chance in gaining experience.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

teachers here are great at making our minds sharp by giving us difficult tasks to attain.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Subham BCom [Accounts ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

It was awesum.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

Subramian. He was good.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It was attached with ICAI

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Anonymous MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00