School of Computer and Information Sciences University of Hyderabad(SCIS UOH), Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

SURAJ VINDHYARAJ MCA Student

Overview 4/5

Studying in this college it is mine pleasure hope i better decision for me..........!
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
M
Mohamed Ibrahim

2 years ago

Jamal Mohamed College is a familiar but my view in studies and learning is very good else campus has good taste library and the college conduct mostly free classes for self development and provide good environment with all facilities like parking, canteen, playing groun
J
J.Umar Malik

1 year ago

Only college which provide education along with human values. Almost all outgoing students with human values got either jobs or doing own business and leading happy life. I rate this college first rank among other sister institutions in and around Trichirappalli
D
Dominic Savio S

1 year ago

It is the best collage to improve our skills and knowledge. the teachers in this collage are well trained and educated .the collage working hours for men is 8.30am-1.30pm and for women is 2.00pm-5.30pm
A
AKUTHOTA DEEKSHITH

1 year ago

I like this college. Because of it's big infrastructure. And also spacious class rooms. And also the faculty is also good. And they will give upto 2-3 lakh placements
S
Sathish Kommiti

1 year ago

Its located in within city, not like many other colleges which were located outside city limits so transportation is not an issue here like all other colleges.
P
Punna. Bindu Madhavi

2 years ago

Good college and goof faculty. Treating like a fiends

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00