SBB Alias Appasaheb Jedhe Arts Commerce and Science College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Saraswathi Baral BSc Student

Saraswathi's Favourite College 1/5

My college is the best among the other colleges in Pune providing same course. It has good faculty who are supportive in every possible way and they are committed towards the excellence of students. Our principal is encouraging all students for performing well. Our college provides us better platform to succeed in our Life.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

No Views, as I am a First Year student.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Neha Mam, She is teaching us Zoology-I, I like her way of expressing things to every students and she allows every one to question their queries and she describes every thing in simpler way.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I always wanted to join in Microbiology course, and got info from friends of this college, which is providing good study environment for students. So I choose to join this college. And I am happy for my decision.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Raunak Komrewar BA Student

Overview 5/5

Teaching faculties are very supportive and also they give personal attention to students which is most important.
D
2 years ago

Dhanashree BA Student

Best College for Arts in pune 4/5

my college days are golden days for me. Teaching method ,Faculty for all sub are good .
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

No our college has not given us any placement and other job opportunities and any kind of facility
Faculty 4/5

My favorite Teacher name is Mrs. Joshi her teaching method was best for us we all are missed her in our future life
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have intrest in this Arts course, i want to make my career in this field. in a future this course have many scope

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanda Kamble

1 year ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

1 year ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

1 year ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
S
Saraswathi Baral

3 years ago

My college is the best among the other colleges in Pune providing same course. It has good faculty who are supportive in every possible way and they are committed towards the excellence of students. Our principal is encouraging all students for performing well. Our coll
R
Raunak Komrewar

10 months ago

Teaching faculties are very supportive and also they give personal attention to students which is most important.
D
Dhanashree

2 years ago

my college days are golden days for me. Teaching method ,Faculty for all sub are good .
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

1 year ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00