SBB Alias Appasaheb Jedhe Arts Commerce and Science College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Saraswathi Baral BSc Student

Saraswathi's Favourite College 1/5

My college is the best among the other colleges in Pune providing same course. It has good faculty who are supportive in every possible way and they are committed towards the excellence of students. Our principal is encouraging all students for performing well. Our college provides us better platform to succeed in our Life.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

No Views, as I am a First Year student.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Neha Mam, She is teaching us Zoology-I, I like her way of expressing things to every students and she allows every one to question their queries and she describes every thing in simpler way.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I always wanted to join in Microbiology course, and got info from friends of this college, which is providing good study environment for students. So I choose to join this college. And I am happy for my decision.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Raunak Komrewar BA Student

Overview 5/5

Teaching faculties are very supportive and also they give personal attention to students which is most important.
D
3 years ago

Dhanashree BA Student

Best College for Arts in pune 4/5

my college days are golden days for me. Teaching method ,Faculty for all sub are good .
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

No our college has not given us any placement and other job opportunities and any kind of facility
Faculty 4/5

My favorite Teacher name is Mrs. Joshi her teaching method was best for us we all are missed her in our future life
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have intrest in this Arts course, i want to make my career in this field. in a future this course have many scope

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
S
Saraswathi Baral

3 years ago

My college is the best among the other colleges in Pune providing same course. It has good faculty who are supportive in every possible way and they are committed towards the excellence of students. Our principal is encouraging all students for performing well. Our coll
R
Raunak Komrewar

1 year ago

Teaching faculties are very supportive and also they give personal attention to students which is most important.
D
Dhanashree

3 years ago

my college days are golden days for me. Teaching method ,Faculty for all sub are good .
A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00