Savitri Girls College, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

2 years ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
K
KATHULA LAKSHMAN

1 year ago

Good one .. best environment and friendly techers with good studies ...... Sports will somewhat better ... No ragging .. even if it is present that will be like a friendly ragging..😂.
J
Jagadish

2 years ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
B
BOBY YADAV

2 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

4 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

4 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
A
Anuj Goel

4 years ago

College was overall good. Only our HOD of ECE department Dr.Giri was pain in the ass. Not only our department but the other department HOD were scared of his strict rules..BTW he is gone now as of my knowledge.
V
Vivian Malhotra

2 years ago

It's an average college, having decent faculties. Cs and It is the best amongst all branches. But other branches are now upgrading. In a few years, it is going to become an amazing college. Thank You.
V
Vikas Kumar

2 years ago

Not as per the expectations. The Infrastructure is good in small area study environment is good and one can Gain practical knowledge there which is very Important in the engineering degree.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00