Savitraibai Phule College of Education, Akola - ReviewsAkola , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
S
Sindhbad Anand Dharmik

2 years ago

The subject is civil engineering in which I have done my degree and there were placements present in this stream but I have not gone for the Jobs and the education was very great and the course of mine completed in the year 2017. the college is affiliated with the Rash
A
Ankur Suman

4 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
P
Prashil Lonakar

2 years ago

I m electronic and communication engineer its good college but Its excellent especially in Aeronautical branch Whoever is reading this my thought about this college is mine if you want to take admission in this college do your own research first then calmly decide. We
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

2 years ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00