Savera Group of Institutions (SGI), Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

Dhruv Sharama B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

SGI campus is situated in serene atmosphere and has a lovely lake inside.What makes SGI even more alluring are the world class facilities it provides.The teaching faculty is well versed in their domain and is definitely the best! The campus life rocks !Various Intra-Inter College events and fests help students Break free from their academic schedule and get together. Some best of the names in the corporate world visits SGI campus every year for placements.I am glad to have studied from a college that has been Honored with Lokmat Icon of Maharashtra Award, Best Infrastructure Award through AICA, NBA Accreditation for MBA, Mechanical Engineering & Civil Engineering and ‘Best Placement Award by H.R. Club, Mumbai.WHY STUDY AT SGI? I MEAN WHY NOT?A successful career and a college experience is just an application away!
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college offers internships at eceleent places which depends upon your academic performance i
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I had a pretty good score and admission procedures were easy.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
1 year ago

AAKRITI SINGHAL B.Arch Student

2016 Passout 4/5

After completing my NATA Examination I have taken admission here and I have studied here till 2016 and this college was a normal college for the students like me and when I joined this college my batch was the 2nd batch of architecture because it was a new course in the college.
PLACEMENT

Our batch was the 2nd batch and that is why I didn't got any placement
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties were normal here and that is why we have learned a lot from them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
7 months ago

Gulman Swami BA Student

Overview 2/5

Bad faulty they don't teach you in English even books are in English but they all are Hindi medium, no placements , bad management.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aswin Santhosh

1 year ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

1 year ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

1 year ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
S
Sarath Kumar

3 years ago

I studied Automobile Engineering in this college....Its awesome and fantastic....I like this course and college. This college ranks top in Tamil Nadu. Automobile Engineering course in this college is fantastic and ranks as one of the finest and best course in and around
K
K SOUNDIRA RAJA

12 months ago

It was an awesome place to do Biotechnology under graduation. Staffs are friendly to clarify doubts. This is a good platform if you are thinking of doing your Masters abroad. A good education institute to guide students on their dreams. It is the best institute in Chen
G
Gokul Nath.v

3 years ago

In my college teaching is very good. The way of expressing thoughts in a great manner. The infrastructure is also very good.I can understand lot of concepts and theory in my class hours.It is very easy to understand the subjects by their teaching.The first day they cond
N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Latest News & Articles

Since JEE Main 2020 Result is out, students are waiting for JEE Main Participating Colleges to release their cut offs. Candidates who appeared in the exam can now predict their expected rank using JEE Main Rank Predictor Tool. ...Read more

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00