Saveetha Medical College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 2/5

POOR FACILITY, BAD MANAGEMENT (MANAGEMENT STILL LIVING IN THE PAST) THEY DONT RESPECT YOU,MORAL POLICING,BAD HOSTELS,VERY POOR.
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tharrun.S

1 year ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

1 year ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

7 months ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

10 months ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
S
Shanmugaraj

1 year ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
K
Karthick K

6 months ago

There are Worst facilities and coaching, bad food in the hostel, and also they didn't clean the washroom and etc.
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

9 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do you want to apply for NEET 2020 and pursue your career with one of the renowned medical institutes? If yes, then apply for NEET 2020 before the application window closes. ...Read more

Apply Now as the registration procedure of NEET 2020 Exam has started on the official website of NTA NEET. Read to know more about NEET. ...Read more

As per the recent notification released by NTA, NEET 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on 3rd May 2020 and the registration process will start from December 2, 2019 to December 31, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked No. 4 among India best top 30 Medical colleges

Saveetha Medical College Ranked No.4 among India best top 30 Medical colleges

Ranked No. 3 by The Sunday Indian

Saveetha Medical College ranked No. 3 by The Sunday Indian

Scholarship

Saveetha Medical College Scholarship

Saveetha Medical College provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category or are economically backward.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00