Satyawati College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 SOL College

Review Image

Vikas BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is affiliated to the University of Delhi so that is why it holds regular degree classes from Monday to Friday and from Saturday to Sunday it holds a school of open learning classes and because I was a student of SOL so I have attended only weekend classes of the college and just last year means in 2017 I have completed my education at this college. The annual fee for the college was also very much affordable means Rs 3400 PA.

FACULTY    
3/5

They are too much famous in the college for their teaching skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 UG college

Review Image

Priyanka BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a Government college in Delhi which is affiliated with the Delhi University and for the admissions, I have got selected by the cut off list system and the percentage which was acceptable for the admission is 85%. The course of mine was BA in Economics and this course started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2013.

FACULTY    
4/5

They were experts in teaching and they are also Ph.D. in the subject of Economics.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Vikas BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college has comfortable campus atmosphere, professors, not graduate students teach classes. The college is sensitive to individual, racial and ethnic differences and seeks students and personnel from diverse cultural backgrounds.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
1/5

faculties are not so good in my college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 reason why i choose this college

Review Image

Shamim BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I can say one thing very clearly that I am enjoying my college life a lot in here and there are lots of programmes held periodically in my college for the students like me which we all college buddies enjoyed a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

I personally don't like the faculties of my college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fests were held in my college every year and their is lot's of enthusiasm is present in the students

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Surbhi Thakur BA [English ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Really nice college. The infrastructure is nice as all the buildings have been newly renovated and constructed. Faculty is good. I am happy to be its alumini

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 A college worth joining!

Review Image

Bhavna BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Nice auditorium, warm environment, easy admission process. I transferred my admissiom from a difference college to this college and im glad i did

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Way of teaching of the maths faculty is good

CAMPUS LIFE    

I am in the dance society Zayden and its progressing rapidly. Other societies are the third act (dramatics), the fashion society, enactus etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Good college of DU

Review Image

Neha BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This colleg is situated in North Delhi, the infrastructure of the college is good and new. the teachers are very experienced

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and faculty

Review Image

Amarnath Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Good college but few teachers don't come in class , most of the time water problem arise in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teaching quality is good but numbers Of teachers are less in this college.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Pragati BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

amazing faculty present in my college with mind-blowing canteen facilities ,professors are also superb .

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016
Review Image

Vishnu Priya BA [Economics ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Nice College Indeed!

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 80%. I find Economics Honors very interesting.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 14th, 2018
Review Image

Sandy BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

Neelansh Gupta BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00