Satya College of Engineering and Technology, Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 15th, 2018

 Best and inexpensive college that provides technical education along with good morale

Review Image

Ranjani Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am pursuing 2nd year in cse.Here infrastructural facilities are good.Hostel provided for girls are very well secured .Refrence books for all the subjects are available in library and academic schedules are well coordinated by our faculties. If I talk about the placements,it is average but in terms of quality of education ,it is up to the mark .Faculty members here are highly-qualified ,knowledgable,helpful and friendly.College promotes the girls' education by offering scheme "Hamari Beti Hamari Shaan".The campus here is ragging free and secured.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are highly qualified ,well experienced ,helpful and friendly. They help in clearing all the doubts whenever needed.

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college have many clubs such as "Rotary club" in which many students are involved improving leadership quality .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 15th, 2018

 Best and inexpensive college that offers technical education along with good morale

Review Image

Ranjani Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am pursuing 2nd year in cse.Here infrastructural facilities are good.Hostel provided for girls are very well secured .Refrence books for all the subjects are available in library and academic schedules are well coordinated by our faculties. If I talk about the placements,it is average but in terms of quality of education ,it is up to the mark .Faculty members here are highly-qualified ,knowledgable,helpful and friendly.College promotes the girls' education by offering scheme "Hamari Beti Hamari Shaan".The campus here is ragging free and secured.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018

 Good college in that area

Review Image

Nishi Tripathi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good facilities are provided with in the campus.Good for studying engineering, the atmosphere here is good. Administration is concerned and helps in solving problems raised by campus member. good infrastructure is provided within the campus. Academic facilities are good n books provided by campus are in good condition. Travelling facilities are provided by campus. Concern n care in take by senior authority for solving problems raised by students n campus member.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Awesome College for Bachelor

Review Image

Harish Chand B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

SATYA GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS (SGI) governed by Tungnath Educational Society, located at 72 Km Stone, NH-2, Delhi Mathura Road, Mitrol, Faridabad-121105 (HARYANA) is situated amidst a pollution free environment.it's a nice place to higher education.It targets at working on the three facets of success: Intellectual Growth, Professional Success & Personal Achievements.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teacher was Mrs. Ruchi. She was having many kinds Of qualities.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Easy

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Teacher's Day, In India 5th September is celebrated as Teaches'''' Day as a mark of tribute to the contribution made by teachers to the society. 5th September is the birthday of a great teacher Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan, who was a staunch believer of education, and was a well known diplomat, scholar, President of India and above all a Teacher.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Affordable B.tech for girls

Review Image

Karishma Malik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college to study in with less fee for girls as there is provision of scholarship for girls which make it quite affordable for the students. The infrastructure is also good and the management is good. Understanding faculty for support to children especially coming from middle class family ...

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018

 Great experience

Review Image

Robin Verma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Students here are so friendly and brings a source of motivation to other students.Faculties are really good and out of our expectations.They are the best.Its good to be a part of Satya as a student.Its good for students who are expecting the best.The campus is also really good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Outstanding knowledge and experienced.Helpful and friendly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 Studies along with personal development

Review Image

Pubali Halder B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college provides world class facilities and infrastructure which not only provides good teachers because of whom we are getting opportunities to become the university toppers but also inculcating our technical skills and personal development.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 15th, 2018

 For girls education

Review Image

Kaju B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Satya college is one of the most famous college for girls education because for girls get good education in low affordable fees, the college has nice infrastructure, the college management is very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016
Review Image

Rakesh B.Tech / B.E. [me ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

very bad it was my bad decision in my life that i was took admission in satya group of institution. because of their faculty . the experience of faculty was too short they also need to study hard

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Easy

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Good college for study

Review Image

Ram Regmi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good pace this study, I always wanted. To do engineering and I took admission here because it has good reputation in my region. College has good infrastructure, good teachers..

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Danish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is i would say has good rapport among students, the infrastructure of the college is good. The students are good. Scholarships for students really helps us out to study.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Best college in terms of academics and placement

Review Image

Rishabh Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The faculty was good and always helpful.It provide good education at affordable price.And the placement cell is also work hard and give many opportunities to the students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the faculty was good and give lots of knowledge to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Satya engineering college is good engineering college situated in haryana, the campus is good and clean, there are lot of good facilities provided tot the student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Varun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college is situated in Haryana and offers engineering studies, it is overall a good college for studying engineering, the quality of education is good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I like all my teachers they are very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College has nice environment with good teaching faculty, the teachers are good, the placement is not that good here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is very educated and supporting with students .faculties are very experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 13th, 2018
Review Image

Lakshmi J B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

friendly faculty and a value for money college. the Hamari Beti Hamari Shaan scheme was a blessing for many girls.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful and friendly teachers who provide with good notes. They also help in developing Personal Development skills rather than just focusing on exam material.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Payal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I took admission in B.tech computer science, the atmosphere of the college is good and i learned a lot from here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Paper 2 Result Declared

    31-May-2018
    The JEE Main 2018 Paper 2 Result has been announced by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on the official website of CBSE i.e. cbse.nic.in and jeemain.nic.in. The Candidates who appeared for JEE Main 2018 examination can ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00