Sathavahana College, Vijayawada - ReviewsVijayawada , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vamsilanka BCom Student

UG college 4/5

The degree of the UG was Bcom General and I have studied here till 2016 and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board examinations and the annual fee of the college was Rs 7000 per year. My college is affiliated with the Krishna University.
PLACEMENT

No placements are their
Faculty 3/5

The faculties of the college have experiences to teach us in the best way.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 3/5

The college is in the Vijayawada and the subjects are in the Physics & Chemistry and I have passed in 2017 and It is the good college and I have learned a lot from here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
K
Konakalla Sai Vareny

11 months ago

Its the worst college I have ever seen, its 50 kilometers away from the city and has a very bad transport facility. The college management is totally fucked up. GNIT and GNITC teachers and ego and high superiority feeling, the teachers think that only they are the sou
G
Gowtham Muthamshetti

1 year ago

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
Shyam Babu

9 months ago

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

3 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00