Sasurie Academy of Engineering - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Naveen Prabhu B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

They gives Equal chance to Students based on their Talents. Teaching methods is very Effective.Faculty are like a Friends.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
MIRZA UBAIDULLA BAIG

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad city and my college was in the Karimnagar city and this batch of mine is the last batch in the college. From 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and I have pursued my Mtech in
G
G Venugopal

3 years ago

So nice and it is very intra sting ,it has constructed in pollution free area, in the college professors are highly experienced and they have full knowledge about all subject in the college
K
KRISHNA SRIVIDYA

4 years ago

Excellent for studies and morever the curriculum is designed in a way thatwill enhance communication skills.
P
PEDDADA LAKSHMI PRANATHI

1 year ago

One of the most prestigious college in top 20 in Andhra Pradesh according to providing placement and academic excellence.
S
Sri Durga Latha

2 years ago

A wonderful basement for student career and life
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

This collegge is beaurocratic mayhem.There are no experienced faculty.There is no good leadership.Extremely useless clubs which do not function exceot for one are two times a year.B.tech is a very important time of your life,please don't waste it studying here.
A
Ankit

2 years ago

My college is one the best in Andhra Pradesh, it provides all the facilities, the college management is too good. The college has a right mix of boys and girls. I gave EAMCET exams and was allocated this college. Overall it is a good college.
M
MAVURI NIKHIL

1 year ago

professional and friendly faculty members, If I am not wrong this is the college in the Andhra Pradesh with plenty of placements. 20 years autonomous and NAAC A grade for 34 years . with good infrastructure.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00