Sarvodya Law College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

REKHA LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and I have taken admission here on the referral through the friends and the 1st year is completed and now I am in the 2nd year and I can say that I had a good experience through out this year and this college is having a semester system with the fee of Rs 48000 per sem for 1st year
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My course is a 3 years course and this is now my 3rd and final year and I have taken direct admission here and this college has good teachers with them and everything in the college is best except 2-3 things. The college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law University, Hubli.
Faculty 4/5

They are good at teaching and the teachers are professional here.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: My admission was on the bachelor degree result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

1 year ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active

Sarvodya Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
REKHA

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and I have taken admission here on the referral through the friends and the 1st year is completed and now I am in the 2nd year and I can say that I had a good experience through out this year and this college is having a semester
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My course is a 3 years course and this is now my 3rd and final year and I have taken direct admission here and this college has good teachers with them and everything in the college is best except 2-3 things. The college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law Unive

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

2 years ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

2 years ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00