Sarvajanik Arts and Commerce College - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sameer Rehmanwala BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Surat and this college is affiliated with the VNSGU and I have given the Entrance examination of the University and the education was good here and I have learned a lot from here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

T
Tanya Chawda

1 year ago

My Msc subject name was psychology and the fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and for the admissions have cleared the state level Common entrance test which is Karnataka CET.
R
Raj

1 year ago

College is a memory. A sweet memory about my college is I had a lot of fun during my college days. Wish I could go back to those days.
S
SHYAM SHASHIKANT REDEKAR

1 year ago

A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

2 years ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

4 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

2 years ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00