Sariya College - Suriya - Reviews Jharkhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kamlesh Prasad BA Student

Overview 3/5

In the year 2013, I have passed out and the decision is best here and the college is under Viobhabhave University and the college has a lot for the students and the admission in the college is done on the direct basis means on the 12th board result.
Faculty 3.5/5

my academic score in the degree was great ad all thanks to the faculties of the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00