Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology (SVIT), Anand - ReviewsAnand , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 months ago

Shudhansu Kumar M.Tech Student

good place to skill improvement. 4/5

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the college behave like a friend for a long time. Departments are fully equipped with the required instruments for the practical purpose the teaching scheme was very easy students fell free and enjoy learning here and enhance their skills. The location of the college is very good with their environmental surroundings was just 4 km from the railway station and 2 km from the bus depot. the road was so good nowadays. overall this is the best place in my knowledge for getting educated.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The placements are very good no of company approaches and select the large no of students.
Faculty 4.5/5

J.N.PATEL sir all the exceptions are left inside him.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 months ago

Shudhanshu Kumar M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
Admission

Admission through ACPC is done.
H
2 months ago

Hitesh Modi BCom Student

Overview 5/5

This college is very big and responsible of the all-area and very brilliant students are take the study.
Admission

My admission is directly in the room at taking my all documents and he gives me admission.
B
1 year ago

BORAD NITINKUMAR B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

1 year ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

1 year ago

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

11 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

1 year ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

1 year ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Awards

Smart Grids, Power & Advanced Control Engineering

Assistant Prof. Nilay N. Shah of Electrical Engineering department with Dr. S R Joshi, GEC Valsad received best research paper award in IEEE Conference on "Smart Grids, Power & Advanced Control Engineering

Scholarship

Student Scholarships

Scholarships aren't just for high school students. In fact, they're available to college students of all ages and throughout all years of continued education. The search for scholarships should continue even after you graduate high school, all the way up until your final year in college. These scholarships for college students can help you decrease your debt and increase your education fund. There are plenty of things you'll worry about as an undergrad, but paying for college shouldn't be one of them. Check out our scholarships for undergraduate college students and start adding up your savings now!

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00