Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology (SVIT), Anand Anand , Gujarat

 ESTD 1997
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shudhansu Kumar M.Tech Student

good place to skill improvement. 4/5

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the college behave like a friend for a long time. Departments are fully equipped with the required instruments for the practical purpose the teaching scheme was very easy students fell free and enjoy learning here and enhance their skills. The location of the college is very good with their environmental surroundings was just 4 km from the railway station and 2 km from the bus depot. the road was so good nowadays. overall this is the best place in my knowledge for getting educated.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The placements are very good no of company approaches and select the large no of students.
Faculty 4.5/5

J.N.PATEL sir all the exceptions are left inside him.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shudhanshu Kumar M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
Admission

Admission through ACPC is done.
B
2 years ago

BORAD NITINKUMAR B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
K
2 years ago

Keyur Devganiya  Student

Overview 5/5

Best In Gujarat For Aeronautical Engineering
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

4 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

5 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

3 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

College infrastructure is good. You will get better skill improvement opportunities. Teachers have good qualifications and research level knowledge. VLSI Labs are ok. But work load will be too much, though it will be helpful to you at the end. Some teachers are ext
T
Tarun

3 years ago

SVNIT is a very good college, it has green campus and has very good placement scenario. Our college has good student facutly ratio, the exam structure is simple. You have to appear for Jee main exam in order to get admission here. Fees of the college is around 1.5 lakh.
K
Karan Roy

2 years ago

In my college I see the reflection of Indian government they are very slow, here faculties have much more knowledge but they don't use it in proper ways still it is Best college if they start doing right it will cross IITs level.
S
Siddhant Sharma

4 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

3 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

4 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Awards

Smart Grids, Power & Advanced Control Engineering

Assistant Prof. Nilay N. Shah of Electrical Engineering department with Dr. S R Joshi, GEC Valsad received best research paper award in IEEE Conference on "Smart Grids, Power & Advanced Control Engineering

Scholarship

Student Scholarships

Scholarships aren't just for high school students. In fact, they're available to college students of all ages and throughout all years of continued education. The search for scholarships should continue even after you graduate high school, all the way up until your final year in college. These scholarships for college students can help you decrease your debt and increase your education fund. There are plenty of things you'll worry about as an undergrad, but paying for college shouldn't be one of them. Check out our scholarships for undergraduate college students and start adding up your savings now!

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query