Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Teacher Training College - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - C

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Manipal University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Rakesh Jangid

3 years ago

Super college.... Good education and knowledge. And good opportunity give by clg.... Manipal University jaipur's provide good lab, good sports ground. ometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a lot
R
Rahul Pahuja

2 years ago

I have joined this college but i am very happy to be a part of this college and a student needs to have 75% attendance, when it comes to infrastructure, hostel facility this is a best college but at some perimeters it lacks . The eligibility criteria is 55% marks in 12
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The first word which come to mind after seeing the campus is "wow".The campus is really great, fantastic architecture. Coming to academics part, the college is steadily growing its reputation,big companies are hiring graduate from MUJ. Though it will take some more time
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
N
Neha Sharma

2 years ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

1 year ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00