SARDAR VALLABH BHAI PATEL COLLEGE - Reviews Bihar


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nikhil Kumar BA Student

Overview 3/5

I am right now pursuing English honours and this college is affilaited with the Ara university and I am right now In the last year of the course and this college is a good college in academics I have given a 12th class result for taking admission here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

1 year ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

1 year ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

7 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00