SARDAR VALLABH BHAI PATEL COLLEGE - Reviews Bihar


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nikhil Kumar BA Student

Overview 3/5

I am right now pursuing English honours and this college is affilaited with the Ara university and I am right now In the last year of the course and this college is a good college in academics I have given a 12th class result for taking admission here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

2 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
M
Mohamed Ibrahim

2 years ago

Jamal Mohamed College is a familiar but my view in studies and learning is very good else campus has good taste library and the college conduct mostly free classes for self development and provide good environment with all facilities like parking, canteen, playing groun
J
J.Umar Malik

1 year ago

Only college which provide education along with human values. Almost all outgoing students with human values got either jobs or doing own business and leading happy life. I rate this college first rank among other sister institutions in and around Trichirappalli
D
Dominic Savio S

1 year ago

It is the best collage to improve our skills and knowledge. the teachers in this collage are well trained and educated .the collage working hours for men is 8.30am-1.30pm and for women is 2.00pm-5.30pm
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00