Sardar Patel Law College Rajasthan

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rohit Garg LLB Student

Overview 4/5

In my law course, there is an annual examination system is present and the fee of the course in a year is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University. I have only given my graduation degree result and then took admission.
Faculty 0.5/5

I have attended fewer classes so it is not possible for me to give a rating.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
3 years ago

Vinod Kumar LLB Student

College Description 5/5

Every college have some unique things in them and my college is one of that This college has the affiliation with the Bikaner University which is one of the finest Universities in Rajasthan state and the annual fees of this college is Rs 35,000 PA and the scholarships are there for the SC/ST/OBC Quota students.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in this course so can't say anything
Faculty 4/5

The standard of college is too high so one can understand the standard of teaching of the teachers which is also very high and in final year we will be under the guidance of professional lawyers .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Panchami College of Law, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

T
T.PRABAHAR

2 years ago

The University was KSLU in which I have done the degree and there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in this college, the education was very good and also superb.
P
Preethi S Shetty

2 years ago

The college education is very good and it is a nice college and the education quality which they provide is best in the city and the college is under Karnataka State Law University.
S
Shahaji Chandoji Nadare

2 years ago

It is one of the good law college.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query