Sardar Patel Law College - Reviews Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinod Kumar LLB Student

College Description 5/5

Every college have some unique things in them and my college is one of that This college has the affiliation with the Bikaner University which is one of the finest Universities in Rajasthan state and the annual fees of this college is Rs 35,000 PA and the scholarships are there for the SC/ST/OBC Quota students.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in this course so can't say anything
Faculty 4/5

The standard of college is too high so one can understand the standard of teaching of the teachers which is also very high and in final year we will be under the guidance of professional lawyers .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

Rohit Garg LLB Student

Overview 4/5

In my law course, there is an annual examination system is present and the fee of the course in a year is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University. I have only given my graduation degree result and then took admission.
Faculty 0.5/5

I have attended fewer classes so it is not possible for me to give a rating.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
1 year ago

Divyapatel LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This is my 2nd year in the college and it is a good journey so far a par as education is a concern and I have taken admission here in this college directly on the graduation result.
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are always nice and good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Panchami College of Law, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

T
T.PRABAHAR

1 year ago

The University was KSLU in which I have done the degree and there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in this college, the education was very good and also superb.
P
Preethi S Shetty

1 year ago

The college education is very good and it is a nice college and the education quality which they provide is best in the city and the college is under Karnataka State Law University.
S
Senthilnathan Selvaraj

8 months ago

The college is having Excellant faculty, a Superb environment, a Dedicated principal Clean and neat building and it is the Best place to study LLB. I am happy to be here.
V
Vinod Kumar

2 years ago

Every college have some unique things in them and my college is one of that This college has the affiliation with the Bikaner University which is one of the finest Universities in Rajasthan state and the annual fees of this college is Rs 35,000 PA and the scholarships a
R
Rohit Garg

1 year ago

In my law course, there is an annual examination system is present and the fee of the course in a year is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University. I have only given my graduation degree result and then took admission.
D
Divyapatel

1 year ago

This is my 2nd year in the college and it is a good journey so far a par as education is a concern and I have taken admission here in this college directly on the graduation result.
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00