Saraswati Dental College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AMIT AMBUJ Dental Student

BEST PLACE TO GRAB THE KNOWLEDGE OF DENTISTRY 5/5

TEMPLE WHERE WORSHIP FOR STUDIES GETS PAID WITH A FAMILY AROUND TO GUIDE AND SUPPORT TO LEARN THINGS
PLACEMENT 5/5

INTERNSHIP - WHERE A LOT OF PATIENTS ARE GIVEN TO LEARN AND BECOME SELF DEPENDENT TO STAND ON OUR OWN FEET IN OUTSIDE WORLD.
Faculty 5/5

HIGHLY QUALIFIED TEACHERS TO TRAIN A STUDENT IN A VERY FRIENDLY WAY
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kulwant Singh

11 months ago

It's an average college but that is near my place so it's good for me. my studies go smoothly here but such a nice crowd here
K
Kulwant Dhillon

1 year ago

It's such a good college and its placement is worth for all the students and the classes are also regular here.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00