Saraswati Dental College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AMIT AMBUJ Dental Student

BEST PLACE TO GRAB THE KNOWLEDGE OF DENTISTRY 5/5

TEMPLE WHERE WORSHIP FOR STUDIES GETS PAID WITH A FAMILY AROUND TO GUIDE AND SUPPORT TO LEARN THINGS
PLACEMENT 5/5

INTERNSHIP - WHERE A LOT OF PATIENTS ARE GIVEN TO LEARN AND BECOME SELF DEPENDENT TO STAND ON OUR OWN FEET IN OUTSIDE WORLD.
Faculty 5/5

HIGHLY QUALIFIED TEACHERS TO TRAIN A STUDENT IN A VERY FRIENDLY WAY
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kulwant Singh

6 months ago

It's an average college but that is near my place so it's good for me. my studies go smoothly here but such a nice crowd here
K
Kulwant Dhillon

10 months ago

It's such a good college and its placement is worth for all the students and the classes are also regular here.
B
BOBY YADAV

1 year ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

3 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

3 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

9 months ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

8 months ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

6 months ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00