Saranathan College of Engineering - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Keerthana B.Tech Student

College of excellence 3/5

It's really worth joining our college. They provide more opportunities for students to explore. Apart from studies they help us expose our excellence in other fields too.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
S
8 months ago

Sudhersun B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Nice and best college in trichy and I am studying in this college and Nice then I am very happy tobe here in the college.
Admission

Very very easy process to get this type of college admissions.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

1 year ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

1 year ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

6 months ago

the best for aeronautical engineering in south India. it's the college was even of late president APJ ABDUL KALAM completed his engineering.
R
RANJITH

2 years ago

Nestled on the banks of the river Bhavani, BIT's campus provides environment for natural learning in harmony with nature, away from the odds of city life. The spacious and the earth hugging buildings punctuated with landscaped courtyards and pathways are designed to emp
N
Naveen Kumar G

2 years ago

pros: 1. Best Infrastructure. 2. Learning methods is awesome. 3. very good library and really good management. 4. Many clubs in our college which is very useful for studens. 5. pretty good hostel mess food. 6. very good placement. 5. Managent of hostel is pretty
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college experience was superb.The level and quality of education is nice but it can be more effective. we learnt many life time experiences through various club activities and so on.There are many oppurtunities through which we can enrich and enhance our capabilities
M
Meyyan

1 year ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

1 year ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

1 year ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 Round 1 Allotment list in online mode on July 13, 2019. Candidates can check the final seat allotment result of first-round TNEA 2019 counseling on the official website of TNEA. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the choice filling process of Round 1 for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 8, 2019. The authority will conduct three rounds of TNEA 2019 counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the counseling process for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. There will be three rounds of counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

Scholarship

Saranathan College of Engineering Scholarship

Saranathan College of Engineering provides the students with a scholarship who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00